Recent Sermons

Attitudes PAST SERMONS Attitudes

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday May 20, 2018

The Weapon Of Faith PAST SERMONS The Weapon Of Faith

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday May 6, 2018

The Right Thing The Right Way PAST SERMONS The Right Thing The Right Way

Thrive Sunday
Jeremy Hinson
Sunday April 29, 2018

Living In The Secret Place PAST SERMONS Living In The Secret Place

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday April 22, 2018

No Compromise PAST SERMONS No Compromise

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday April 15, 2018

This Is My Church PAST SERMONS This Is My Church

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday April 8, 2018

Christ Is Risen PAST SERMONS Christ Is Risen

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday April 1, 2018

The Attributes Of God Pt3 PAST SERMONS The Attributes Of God Pt3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday March 25, 2018

The Attributes Of God Pt2 PAST SERMONS The Attributes Of God Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday March 18, 2018

The Attributes Of God Pt1 PAST SERMONS The Attributes Of God Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday March 11, 2018

Learning Contentment PAST SERMONS Learning Contentment

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday March 4, 2018

The Baptism Of The Holy Spirit Pt2 PAST SERMONS The Baptism Of The Holy Spirit Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday February 18, 2018

The Baptism Of The Holy Spirit Pt1 PAST SERMONS The Baptism Of The Holy Spirit Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday February 11, 2018

God God's Champion

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday February 4, 2018

Elijah Pt2 PAST SERMONS Elijah Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday January 28, 2018

Elijah PAST SERMONS Elijah

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday January 21, 2018

Yielded To The Holy Spirit PAST SERMONS Yielded To The Holy Spirit

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday January 14, 2018

The Power Of Prayer And Fasting Pt2 PAST SERMONS The Power Of Prayer And Fasting Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday January 7, 2018

The Power Of Prayer And Fasting PAST SERMONS The Power Of Prayer And Fasting

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday December 31, 2017

The Christmas Story PAST SERMONS The Christmas Story

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday December 24, 2017

The True Meaning Of Christmas PAST SERMONS The True Meaning Of Christmas

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday December 17, 2017

Lessons From The Eagle PAST SERMONS Lessons From The Eagle

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday December 3, 2017

Thank You Jesus PAST SERMONS Thank You Jesus

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday November 26, 2017

23 Minutes In Hell Preached PAST SERMONS 23 Minutes In Hell Preached

Bill Wiese
Sunday November 19, 2017 Pm Service

Give My Money To God? Pt2 PAST SERMONS Give My Money To God? Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday November 12, 2017

God Of The Comeback PAST SERMONS God Of The Comeback

Homecoming!
Pastor Lester Holcomb
Sunday November 5, 2017

Results Vs Relationship PAST SERMONS Results Vs Relationship

Jeremy Hinson
Sunday October 29, 2017

Give My Money To God? PAST SERMONS Give My Money To God?

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday October 22, 2017

Controlling Your Thought Life Pt3 PAST SERMONS Controlling Your Thought Life Pt3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday October 15, 2017

Controlling Your Thought Life Pt2 PAST SERMONS Controlling Your Thought Life Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday October 8, 2017

Controlling Your Thought Life Pt1 PAST SERMONS Controlling Your Thought Life Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
October 1, 2017

Preach The Gospel PAST SERMONS Preach The Gospel

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 24, 2017

Defining Praise and Worship Pt4 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt4

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 17, 2017

Defining Praise and Worship Pt3 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt3

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 10, 2017

Defining Praise and Worship Pt2 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise and Worship Pt2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday September 3, 2017

Defining Praise And Worship Pt1 PAST SERMONS Defining Praise And Worship Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 27, 2017

The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt 2 PAST SERMONS The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt 2

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 20, 2017

The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt1 PAST SERMONS The Powerful Blood Of Jesus Pt1

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday August 13, 2017

The Destiny Of A Christian PAST SERMONS The Destiny Of A Christian

Pastor Ron Fields
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Spiritual Weariness PAST SERMONS Spiritual Weariness

Jeremy Hinson
July 30, 2017